RSS Feed

Harper & Gus, 2 yrs. & 6 mos.

For my first real photo shoot, I had the awesome opportunity to photograph two of my favorite children in the world.  My wife, Jacqueline, and I both work as nannies, so when one of the moms we work for mentioned wanting their pictures taken, I completely jumped at the opportunity.  She wanted pictures to capture them at 2 years old and at 6 months old, and I had so much fun spending the morning with these two.  Without further ado, meet Harper and Gus!

2 responses »

  1. OMG HOW CUTE IS SHE IN THAT HAT!!!! Nicely done, V!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Neka, 3 months old « victorialivingstonphotography

Leave a Reply

